HS and TDC 1st Semester Admission Closed: 3rd and 5th semester final admission on 12-09-2022 (12 Noon to 2.00 PM)

Alumni Association


The Rangapara College Alumni Association was formed in 1994 and it was registered under Society Registration Act 1860 vide Registration No RS/SPR/242/I/05 of 2022-2023.The ex-students of the college are registered as the members of the association and it aims to develop the link and co-operation with the college family for the all round development of the college. The association also motivates and encourages the ex-students to maintain their linkage with the college for the creation of a good academic environment in the college.

Name of the executive members and their portfolio are as follows-:

Mr. Rajnish Saikia
Designation : President
Mr. Ganesh Basumatary,
Designation : General Secretatry
Vice-President (V.P) i)Ratan Dutta, ii) Sanjay Dey, iii)Daulat Rajwar,
Assistant General Secretary(AGS) i) Subodh Thakur, ii) Biswajit Dey, iii)Subhash Upadhyay,
Treasurer Mr Uttam Roy
Legal Advisors Gautam Dutta
Cultural Secretaries Rahul Dutta Manabendra Deka, Bisnu Nath,
Megazine Secretaries Ashim Deka,Arjun Singh,
Auditor Sunil Gupta, Jayaprakash Sah
Publicity Secretaries i)Sahin Ahmed, ii)Sashi Bhushan Sarma

Certificate of Registration